Shine A Light Reveal
read
01/16/2019
news
01/25/2019
Quebec City, Que
01/26/2019
Montreal, PQ
01/27/2019
Kingston, ON
01/29/2019
Oshawa, ON
On Tour
Halifax, Nova Scotia! 🇨🇦 what a night! #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/24/2019
163
Instagram
Facebook
Bryan Tours Australia March 2019
read
11/13/2018
news
Pretty Woman: The Musical Broadway Cast recording out now!
read
11/05/2018
news
Pre concert stretch out 🧘🏼‍♂️ #bryanadamsshinealight #sorockandroll #preconcert more
01/24/2019
185
Instagram
ROLLING STONE INDIA INTERVIEW
read
11/05/2018
press
Bryan Adams New Zealand Tour 2019
read
11/04/2018
news
Waiting for the bus... #bryanadamsshinealight 🔦 #brooklyn #newyork more
01/23/2019
177
Instagram
BRYAN ADAMS UK TOUR 2019
read
10/25/2018
news
Bryan tours Eastern Canada January 2019
read
10/22/2018
news
Moncton, New Brunswick rocked! 🇨🇦 #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/23/2019
290
Instagram
Bryan performs in Italy November 2018
read
08/02/2018
news
Bryan performs on Grand Cayman Island February 2019
read
05/15/2018
news
Side on “shine a light”...blink and you’ll miss it! #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/22/2019
194
Instagram
Bryan and Jim Vallance write music for Pretty Woman The Musical
read
04/06/2018
press
BRYAN TOURS CANADA SUMMER 2018
read
02/23/2018
news
Spotify billboard for new music in Toronto, Canada 🇨🇦 #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/21/2019
266
Instagram
Bryan nominated for Canadian Screen Award
read
01/22/2018
news
Heavy weather postpones Mt. Maunganui NZL show Jan. 5th.
read
01/05/2018
news
Paris is something special, even on a drizzly day. Paris est spécial, même les jours de bruine #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/19/2019
278
Instagram
Pretty Woman: The Musical premiers Spring 2018
read
12/18/2017
news
Ultimate is now available on vinyl
read
12/05/2017
news
I was just reminded that today is the anniversary of the release of the album that changed it all for me in 1983: Cuts Like A Knife. Cheers to my co-writer Jim Vallance for helping put in the hours of writing and arranging and to the mighty Bob Clearmountain for the awesome sounds and co-production! #theAteam #bryanadamscutslikeaknife more
01/18/2019
1,170
Instagram
Bryan tours Australia in January 2018
read
10/30/2017
news
Ultimate CD & Tee Bundle now available
read
10/26/2017
news
I’m gonna be on www.facebook.com/bryanadamsofficial live, you better tune in at 7PM, CET. 1PM in NYC, 4PM Rio De Janeiro, 11:30PM in Mumbai, 10AM Vancouver, 5AM Sydney, 6PM London and Dublin. (wish me luck figuring out how to connect it!) x #songsfromthesqueakychair #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/18/2019
438
Instagram
The poster in my kitchen. Ok the frame is falling apart, but the print is amazing. #govegan 🌱 more
01/18/2019
175
Instagram
BRYAN KICKS OF THE ULTIMATE TOUR IN THE UK IN MAY
read
10/17/2017
news
Bryan Adams Ultimate out November 3rd
read
10/04/2017
press
Here’s the cover of the new album. #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/17/2019
445
Instagram
Bryan Adams Get Up Tour on Twitter
read
09/12/2017
press
Bryan & Jim receive SOCAN Lifetime Achievement Award
read
06/20/2017
news
Here’s a hint of the artwork for the brand new album. Go to my stories and follow the link Shine A Light to reveal it 🔦 http://bryanadams.com/shinealight more
01/15/2019
166
Instagram
WEMBLEY 1996 LIVE 2CD OUT JUNE 30TH
read
05/16/2017
news
Portrait Exhibit at Royal Ontario Museum May 6, 2017
read
05/11/2017
news
Big news coming this week… are ya ready?! Head to my stories to SignUp! #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/14/2019
338
Instagram
Bryan performs in Eindhoven August 12th.
read
04/26/2017
press
Bryan co-hosts the 2017 JUNO Awards April 2nd
read
03/09/2017
news
This is a plank, it’s part of my routine every morning. Exercise and stretching helps to unglue your body. Try it, take care of you. #govegan 🌱#planks #bryanadamsshinealight more
01/12/2019
756
Instagram
Third show added in Buenos Aires
read
02/24/2017
news
Bryan performs Germany outdoor shows in June
read
02/24/2017
news
Really chuffed (blown away) that our musical @prettywoman is doing so well on Broadway. It’s opening in Hamburg, Germany this year and possibly in London next year. Such a great experience. #grateful #huge #prettywomanthemusical more
01/09/2019
426
Instagram
Show announced at Greek Theatre, Los Angeles May 2017
read
02/06/2017
news
Rimouski, Quebec
read
02/06/2017
news
Bryan performs in Czech Republic November 2017
read
01/31/2017
news
Concert announced for May 21st in Paso Robles, California
read
01/30/2017
news
Bryan live in Bahrain March 2017
read
11/29/2016
news
Wembley 1996 LIVE available October 14th
read
10/12/2016
news
European Tour - best ever!
read
05/29/2016
news
Signed guitar auction for chART Charity
read
05/19/2016
news
Bryan performs during UK tour
read
05/03/2016
news
A Message from Bryan: Stop Bill 1523
read
04/10/2016
news
Do What Ya Gotta Do Video
read
02/17/2016
news
BA APP Dance Off Contest
read
12/21/2015
news