Bryan Adams
Get exclusive access

Bryan Adams Australia Live Release!

July 16, 2013

Bryan Adams, brand new live release. Recorded at the Sydney Opera House!!

The forever rock kid, singer/songwriter, and in recent years also a photographer (photographed Amy Whinehouse, The Rolling Stores and others), also came to Japan for a tour in February 2012, will have a brand live release.

The live release was recorded during the 2011 world tour at the famous Opera House in Sydney, Australia.

His all time hits “Can’t Stop This Thing We Started”, “(Everything I Do) I Do It For You”, “Heaven” and “Summer of ’69” will also be included!

It will be released as 3 formats including DVD, Blu-ray and DVD+CD (The CD tracklisting is not yet confirmed).

HMV Japan News

Tracklisting (same for DVD, Blu-ray):
1. Run To You
2. Back to You
3. Here I Am
4. I’m Ready
5. This Time
6. Flying
7. Let’s Make A Night to Remember
8. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
9. Waiting on the 49
10. In The Heat Of The Night
11. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
12. Cuts Like A Knife
13. Please Forgive Me
14. Tonight In Babylon
15. Summer of 69
16. Walk On By
17. Heaven
18. The Right Place
19. The Only Thing That Looks Good
20. Somebody
21. You’ve Been a Friend to Me
22. When You’re Gone
23. Have You Ever Really Loved A Women
24. I Still Miss You A Little Bit
25. Straight From The Heart