Bryan Adams
Get exclusive access

Bryan Adams Live At Sydney Opera House

Bryan Adams
Live At Sydney Opera House

[DVD and Blu-ray]

1. Run To You
2. Back To You
3. Here I Am
4. I’m Ready
5. This Time
6. Flying
7. Let’s Make A Night To Remember
8. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
9. Waiting On The 49
10. Heat Of The Night
11. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
12. Cuts Like A Knife
13. Please Forgive Me
14. Tonight In Babylon
15. Summer Of ’69
16. Walk On By
17. Heaven
18. The Right Place
19. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
20. Somebody
21. You’ve Been A Friend To Me
22. When You’re Gone
23. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
24. I Still Miss You… A Little Bit
25. Straight From The Heart